NAARM bags ICAR Award for institutionalizing Digital Transactions

ICAR-NAARM has been awarded Rs. 2 lakhs prize for its initiatives for institutionalizing digital transactions in the Academy. Dr. R. Kalpana Sastry, Director (Acting) received the award from Shri. Radha Mohan Singh, Hon’ble Union Minister of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Government of India, during the Annual Conference of Vice Chancellors of Agricultural Universities and Directors of ICAR Institutes held on 15 Feb 2017 at New Delhi.
Shri. Parshottam Rupala, Minister of State for Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Dr. Trilochan Mohapatra, Secretary (DARE) & Director General (ICAR), Shri. Sunil Kumar Singh, Additional Secretary & Financial Advisor (DARE/ICAR), Shri. Chhabilendra Roul, Additional Secretary (DARE) & Secretary (ICAR), Dr. Gurbachan Singh, Chairman (ASRB) and Dr. Narendra Singh Rathore, Deputy Director General (Agricultural Education) were among those who graced the occasion.


Font Expand

Color Contrast

Translate »