oxycreations

Administrative

ASHIS ROY 1 copy

Shri Ashish Roy

Designation: Join Director (Adminitration & Registrar)

Email: jdar@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

S GEORGE 1 copy

Shri S George

Designation: Chief Finance & Accounts Officer

Email: cfao@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

WS BHATT copy

Shri A Sreenivasa Bhat

Designation: Admin Officer

Email: ao@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

J RENUKA

Dr. (Mrs.) J. Renuka

Designation: Asst Director (OL)

Email: renu@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

PG KOHAD

Shri P.G. Kohad

Designation: Asst Admin.Officer

Email: pgkohad@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

NEELAKANTAM copy

Shri P Neelakantam

Designation: Asst.Admin.Officer

Email: neelakantam@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

GHANASHYAM KR copy

Shri K.R. Ghanshyam

Designation: Asst.Admin.Officer

Email: ghanshyam@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

RAGHUNATH copy

Shri N.Raghunath

Designation: Private Secretary

Email: raghu@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

ANAND w copy

Shri P.Anand Kumar

Designation: Private Secretaries

Email: anand@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

MERCY copy

Smt A. Mercy

Designation: Private Secretaries

Email: mercy@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

VIJAYALAKSHMI copy

Smt N. Vijayalakshmi

Designation: Junior Accounts Officer

Email: nvijaya@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

DINESH

Shri M. Dinesh

Designation: Assistant

Email: dinesh@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

T SRINIVAS copy

Shri T. Srinivas

Designation: Assistant

Email: srinivas@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

RAJI REDDY copy

Shri G. Raj Reddy

Designation: Assistant

Email: rrgudepu@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

PHANIRAJ copy

Shri C. Phani Raj

Designation: Assistant

Email: phaniraj@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

PADMA SAROJA

Smt B. Padma Saroja

Designation: Assistant

Email: padma@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

P SRINIVASU copy

Shri P. Srinivasu

Designation: Assistant

Email: psrinivasu@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

G JESSIE ECCLICIA

Smt G. Jessie Ecclicia

Designation: Assistant

Email: jessie@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

CHANDRA BABU

Shri R. Chandra Babu

Designation: Assistant

Email: chandrababur@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

MR Samuel copy

Shri C. Julius Samuel

Designation: Assistant

Email: julius@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

VENKATESH

Shri M. Venkatesh

Designation: Personal Assistant

Email:

Phone:

TV RAMADAS

Shri T.V Ramadas

Designation: Personal Assistant

Email: ramdas@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

VANISRI

Smt T. Vanisri

Designation: Personal Assistant (On Deputation)

Email: vani@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

ANURADHA W copy

Smt Y. Anuradha

Designation: Personal Assistant

Email: anu@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

SESHA SAI

Smt S. Sesha Sai

Designation: Personal Assistant

Email: sheshasai@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

RUKMANI AMMAL copy

Smt Rukmani Ammal

Designation: Personal Assistant

Email: rukmani@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

SRIDHAR

Shri Sridhar

Designation: UDC (On Deputation)

Email: msridhar@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

GAYATHRI

Smt Y.Gayathri

Designation: UDC

Email: gayathri@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

P VENKATESH

Shri P. Venkatesh

Designation: UDC

Email: pvenkatesh@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

M K SAMSON copy

Shri M.K. Samson

Designation: UDC

Email: samson@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

RAJASRI BOKDE

Smt Rajashri Bokde

Designation: UDC

Email: rajashri@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

K SURYANARAYANA

Mr K. Suryanarayana

Designation: UDC

Email: ksn@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

RADHA SUJATHA copy

Mrs K. Radha Sujatha

Designation: Stenographer

Email: sujatha@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

SHANTHI 1

Mrs S. Shanthi

Designation: Stenographer

Email: shanthi@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

SAILAJA W copy

Smt V. Shailaja

Designation: Stenographer

Email: shailaja@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

SWAMY W copy

Shri P. Swamy

Designation: LDC

Email:

Phone:

NARSING RAO copy

Shri M. Narsing Rao

Designation: LDC

Email:

Phone:

ASHOK

Shri M. Ashok

Designation: LDC

Email:

Phone:

C BIKSHAPATHY W copy

Shri C. Bickshapathi

Designation: LDC

Email:

Phone:

Technical

V MURALI

Dr. V. Murali

Designation: Chi. Tech. Officer Garden Superintendent

Email: murali@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

A DEBNATH

Dr. A.Debnath

Designation: Chi. Tech. Officer Medical officer

Email: debnath@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

ZAMEER AHMAD

Shri Zameer Ahmed

Designation: Chi. Tech. Officer - Manager (HS)

Email: zameer@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

JANARDHAN RAO CHEELI1

Dr. Ch. Janardhan Rao

Designation: Chi. Tech. Officer Video cameraman

Email: janardhanrao@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

KV KUMAR

Shri K. V. Kumar

Designation: Asst. Chi. Tech. Officer(7-8)

Email: kvkumar@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

NAMDEV

Shri P. Namdev

Designation: Asst. Chi. Tech. Officer(7-8)

Email: namdev@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

P VIJENDER REDDY

Shri P. Vijender Reddy

Designation: Asst. Chi. Tech. Officer(7-8)

Email: vijender@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

MA BASITH

Dr. M.A. Basith

Designation: Asst. Chi. Tech. Officer(7-8)

Email: basith@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

SOHAIL AHMED KHAN

Shri Sohail Ahmed Khan

Designation: Asst. Chi. Tech. Officer(7-8)

Email: sohail@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

MOHAN SINGH

Shri P. Mohan Singh

Designation: Sr. Tech. Officer(T-6)

Email: pmohansingh@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

G ANEEJA

Smt G. Aneeja

Designation: Sr. Tech. Officer(T-6)

Email: aneeja@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

SAMBAHADUR

Shri Sham Bahadur

Designation: Sr. Tech.Officer(T-6)

Email: bahadur@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

SEKHAR REDDY

Shri M. Shekhar Reddy

Designation: Sr. Tech. Officer(T-6)

Email: shekhar@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

LAXMAN AHIRE

Dr. Ahire Laxman

Designation: Sr. Tech. Officer(T-6)

Email: ahire@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

M RAVI

Shri M. Ravi

Designation: Sr. Tech. Oficer(T-6)

Email: ravi@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Ravi Viswanathan

Designation: Editor cum Information Officer

Email: viswanathanravi@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

nareshkumar

Shri N. Naresh Kumar

Designation: Tech. Officer(T-5)

Email: nareshkumar@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

SAVITHRI MURALI

Smt Savithri Murali

Designation: Tech.Officer(T-5)

Email: savithri@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

BVSN MURTHY

Shri B.S.N. Murthy

Designation: Tech. Officer.(T-5)

Email:

Phone:

SONKUSARE

Shri M.K Sonkusare

Designation: Tech. Officer.(T-5)

Email:

Phone:

OBULAPATHY

Shri K. Obulapathi

Designation: Tech. Officer.(T-5)

Email:

Phone:

SHAMSHUDIN 1

Shri M.K. Shamshuddin

Designation: Tech. Officer.(T-5)

Email:

Phone:

SIVAIAH

Shri K. Shivaiah

Designation: Tech. Officer.(T-5)

Email:

Phone:

D RAJAGOPAL RAO 1

Shri D. Rajagopal Rao

Designation: Tech. Officer.(T-5)

Email: rajagopal@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

RAJUKUMAR

Shri S. Rajukumar

Designation: Tech. Officer.(T-5)

Email: rajukumar@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

ACP NAGESWARA RAO

Shri ACPRN.Rao

Designation: Sr. Tech. Asst Lineman (T-4)

Email:

Phone:

PITLA SRINIVAS

Shri P. Srinivasu

Designation: Sr. Tech. Asst Proof Reader (T-4)

Email: pitlasrinu@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

LAXMAN 2

Shri T. Laxman

Designation: Sr. Tech. Asst - Driver(T-4)

Email:

Phone:

SUNDER RAJ

Shri S. Sunder Raj

Designation: Sr. Tech. Asst - Media Optr.(T-4)

Email: sunderraj@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

MUTHYALU

Shri G. Muthyalu

Designation: Tech. Asst - Driver(T-3)

Email:

Phone:

PRABHAKAR

Shri N. Prabhakar

Designation: Tech. Asst - Plumber(T-3)

Email:

Phone:

ASHOK 1

Shri N. Ashok

Designation: Tech. Asst - Driver(T-3)

Email:

Phone:

gaikquad

Shri P.Gaikwad

Designation: Tech. Asst Binder(T-3)

Email: gaikwad@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

SREENIVASA RAO 1

Shri M. Srinivasa Rao

Designation: Tech. Asst - Pump Driver(T-3)

Email:

Phone:

VEERANARASAIAH

Shri K.V. Narasaiah

Designation: Tech. Asst - Carpenter(T-3)

Email:

Phone:

BK VENKATRAM

Shri B.K. Venkatram

Designation: Sr. Technician - Pump Driver(T-2)

Email:

Phone:

R SIVAPRASAD

Shri R. Siva Prasad

Designation: Sr. Technician - Driver(T-2)

Email:

Phone: