oxycreations

Administrative

Shri Ashish Roy

Designation: Join Director (Adminitration & Registrar)

Email: jdar@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri S George

Designation: Chief Finance & Accounts Officer

Email: cfao@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri A Sreenivasa Bhat

Designation: Admin Officer

Email: ao@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

renuka

Dr. (Mrs.) J. Renuka

Designation: Asst Director (OL)

Email: renu@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

pgkohad

Shri P.G. Kohad

Designation: Asst Admin.Officer

Email: pgkohad@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

neelakantam

Shri P Neelakantam

Designation: Asst.Admin.Officer

Email: neelakantam@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

ghanshyam-pp-photo

Shri K.R. Ghanshyam

Designation: Asst.Admin.Officer

Email: ghanshyam@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

raghunath

Shri N.Raghunath

Designation: Private Secretary

Email: raghu@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

anand

Shri P.Anand Kumar

Designation: Private Secretaries

Email: anand@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

mercy

Smt A. Mercy

Designation: Private Secretaries

Email: mercy@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

vijayalakshmi

Smt N. Vijayalakshmi

Designation: Junior Accounts Officer

Email: nvijaya@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

dinesh

Shri M. Dinesh

Designation: Assistant

Email: dinesh@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

tsrinivas

Shri T. Srinivas

Designation: Assistant

Email: srinivas@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

rajreddy

Shri G. Raj Reddy

Designation: Assistant

Email: rrgudepu@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

phaniraj

Shri C. Phani Raj

Designation: Assistant

Email: phaniraj@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

padmasaroja

Smt B. Padma Saroja

Designation: Assistant

Email: padma@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

srinivas

Shri P. Srinivasu

Designation: Assistant

Email: psrinivasu@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Smt G. Jessie Ecclicia

Designation: Assistant

Email: jessie@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

chandrababu

Shri R. Chandra Babu

Designation: Assistant

Email: chandrababur@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

samuel

Shri C. Julius Samuel

Designation: Assistant

Email: julius@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

m-venkatesh

Shri M. Venkatesh

Designation: Personal Assistant

Email:

Phone:

ramdas

Shri T.V Ramadas

Designation: Personal Assistant

Email: ramdas@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

vanisri

Smt T. Vanisri

Designation: Personal Assistant (On Deputation)

Email: vani@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

anuradha

Smt Y. Anuradha

Designation: Personal Assistant

Email: anu@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

sai

Smt S. Sesha Sai

Designation: Personal Assistant

Email: sheshasai@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

rukmini

Smt Rukmani Ammal

Designation: Personal Assistant

Email: rukmani@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

sridhar

Shri Sridhar

Designation: UDC (On Deputation)

Email: msridhar@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

gayathri

Smt Y.Gayathri

Designation: UDC

Email: gayathri@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

venkatesh

Shri P. Venkatesh

Designation: UDC

Email: pvenkatesh@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

mk-samson_nf

Shri M.K. Samson

Designation: UDC

Email: samson@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

rajashri-bokade

Smt Rajashri Bokde

Designation: UDC

Email: rajashri@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

suryanarayana

Mr K. Suryanarayana

Designation: UDC

Email: ksn@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

radhasujatha

Mrs K. Radha Sujatha

Designation: Stenographer

Email: sujatha@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

shanthi

Mrs S. Shanthi

Designation: Stenographer

Email: shanthi@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

shailaja

Smt V. Shailaja

Designation: Stenographer

Email: shailaja@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

swamy

Shri P. Swamy

Designation: LDC

Email:

Phone:

m-narsing-rao

Shri M. Narsing Rao

Designation: LDC

Email:

Phone:

Shri M. Ashok

Designation: LDC

Email:

Phone:

bickshapathy

Shri C. Bickshapathi

Designation: LDC

Email:

Phone:

Technical

murali

Dr. V. Murali

Designation: Chi. Tech. Officer Garden Superintendent

Email: murali@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

dra-debnath

Dr. A.Debnath

Designation: Chi. Tech. Officer Medical officer

Email: debnath@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

zaheer-ahmed_nf

Shri Zameer Ahmed

Designation: Chi. Tech. Officer - Manager (HS)

Email: zameer@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

janadhan

Dr. Ch. Janardhan Rao

Designation: Chi. Tech. Officer Video cameraman

Email: janardhanrao@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

kumar

Shri K. V. Kumar

Designation: Asst. Chi. Tech. Officer(7-8)

Email: kvkumar@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

naamdev

Shri P. Namdev

Designation: Asst. Chi. Tech. Officer(7-8)

Email: namdev@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

vijender-reddy

Shri P. Vijender Reddy

Designation: Asst. Chi. Tech. Officer(7-8)

Email: vijender@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

dr-basith

Dr. M.A. Basith

Designation: Asst. Chi. Tech. Officer(7-8)

Email: basith@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

sohail

Shri Sohail Ahmed Khan

Designation: Asst. Chi. Tech. Officer(7-8)

Email: sohail@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

mohan

Shri P. Mohan Singh

Designation: Sr. Tech. Officer(T-6)

Email: pmohansingh@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

aneeja

Smt G. Aneeja

Designation: Sr. Tech. Officer(T-6)

Email: aneeja@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

sambahadoor

Shri Sham Bahadur

Designation: Sr. Tech.Officer(T-6)

Email: bahadur@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

shekarreddy

Shri M. Shekhar Reddy

Designation: Sr. Tech. Officer(T-6)

Email: shekhar@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

laxman-ahire

Dr. Ahire Laxman

Designation: Sr. Tech. Officer(T-6)

Email: ahire@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

marella-ravi

Shri M. Ravi

Designation: Sr. Tech. Oficer(T-6)

Email: ravi@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Ravi Viswanathan

Designation: Editor cum Information Officer

Email: viswanathanravi@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

nareshkumar

Shri N. Naresh Kumar

Designation: Tech. Officer(T-5)

Email: nareshkumar@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

savitrhi

Smt Savithri Murali

Designation: Tech.Officer(T-5)

Email: savithri@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

bsn-murthy

Shri B.S.N. Murthy

Designation: Tech. Officer.(T-5)

Email:

Phone:

sankusure

Shri M.K Sonkusare

Designation: Tech. Officer.(T-5)

Email:

Phone:

obulpathi

Shri K. Obulapathi

Designation: Tech. Officer.(T-5)

Email:

Phone:

shamsuddin

Shri M.K. Shamshuddin

Designation: Tech. Officer.(T-5)

Email:

Phone:

shivaiah

Shri K. Shivaiah

Designation: Tech. Officer.(T-5)

Email:

Phone:

raj-gopal

Shri D. Rajagopal Rao

Designation: Tech. Officer.(T-5)

Email: rajagopal@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

SAMSUNG

Shri S. Rajukumar

Designation: Tech. Officer.(T-5)

Email: rajukumar@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

acp-nageswara-rao

Shri ACPRN.Rao

Designation: Sr. Tech. Asst Lineman (T-4)

Email:

Phone:

pitla-srinivas

Shri P. Srinivasu

Designation: Sr. Tech. Asst Proof Reader (T-4)

Email: pitlasrinu@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

laxman-001

Shri T. Laxman

Designation: Sr. Tech. Asst - Driver(T-4)

Email:

Phone:

sunderraj

Shri S. Sunder Raj

Designation: Sr. Tech. Asst - Media Optr.(T-4)

Email: sunderraj@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

muthyalu_nf

Shri G. Muthyalu

Designation: Tech. Asst - Driver(T-3)

Email:

Phone:

prabhakar_nf

Shri N. Prabhakar

Designation: Tech. Asst - Plumber(T-3)

Email:

Phone:

ashok-driver

Shri N. Ashok

Designation: Tech. Asst - Driver(T-3)

Email:

Phone:

gaikquad

Shri P.Gaikwad

Designation: Tech. Asst Binder(T-3)

Email: gaikwad@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

m-srinivasa-rao

Shri M. Srinivasa Rao

Designation: Tech. Asst - Pump Driver(T-3)

Email:

Phone:

k-veeru_nf

Shri K.V. Narasaiah

Designation: Tech. Asst - Carpenter(T-3)

Email:

Phone:

venkatram

shri B.K. Venkatram

Designation: Sr. Technician - Pump Driver(T-2)

Email:

Phone:

shiva-prasad

shri R. Siva Prasad

Designation: Sr. Technician - Driver(T-2)

Email:

Phone: