oxycreations

Administrative

Shri Ashish Roy

Designation: Join Director (Adminitration & Registrar)

Email: jdar@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri S George

Designation: Chief Finance & Accounts Officer

Email: cfao@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri J L N Das

Designation: Senior Admin Officer

Email: sao@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri A Sreenivasa Bhat

Designation: Admin Officer

Email: ao@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri P.G. Kohad

Designation: Asst.Admin.Officer

Email: pgkohad@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri P Neelakantam

Designation: Asst.Admin.Officer

Email: neelakantam@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri K.R. Ghanshyam

Designation: Asst.Admin.Officer

Email: ghanshyam@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri N.Raghunath

Designation: Private Secretary

Email: raghu@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri P.Anand Kumar

Designation: Private Secretary

Email: anand@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Smt A. Mercy

Designation: Private Secretary

Email: mercy@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Smt N. Vijayalakshmi

Designation: Junior Accounts Officer

Email: nvijaya@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri M. Dinesh

Designation: Assistant

Email: dinesh@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri T. Srinivas

Designation: Assistant

Email: srinivas@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri G. Raj Reddy

Designation: Assistant

Email: rrgudepu@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri C. Phani Raj

Designation: Assistant

Email: phaniraj@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Smt B. Padma Saroja

Designation: Assistant

Email: padma@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri P. Srinivasu

Designation: Assistant

Email: psrinivasu@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Smt G. Jessie Ecclicia

Designation: Assistant

Email: jessie@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri R. Chandra Babu

Designation: Assistant

Email: chandrababur@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri C. Julius Samuel

Designation: Assistant

Email: julius@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri M. Venkatesh

Designation: Personal Assistant

Email:

Phone:

Shri T.V Ramadas

Designation: Personal Assistant

Email: ramdas@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Smt T. Vanisri

Designation: Personal Assistant (On Deputation)

Email: vani@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Smt Y. Anuradha

Designation: Personal Assistant

Email: anu@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Smt S. Sesha Sai

Designation: Personal Assistant

Email: sheshasai@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Smt Rukmani Ammal

Designation: Personal Assistant

Email: rukmani@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri Sridhar

Designation: UDC (On Deputation)

Email: msridhar@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Smt Y.Gayathri

Designation: UDC

Email: gayathri@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri P. Venkatesh

Designation: UDC

Email: pvenkatesh@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri M.K. Samson

Designation: UDC

Email: samson@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Smt Rajashri Bokde

Designation: UDC

Email: rajashri@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Mr K. Suryanarayana

Designation: UDC

Email: ksn@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Mrs K. Radha Sujatha

Designation: Stenographer

Email: sujatha@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Mrs S. Shanthi

Designation: Stenographer

Email: shanthi@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Smt V. Shailaja

Designation: Stenographer

Email: shailaja@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri P. Swamy

Designation: LDC

Email:

Phone:

Shri M. Narsing Rao

Designation: LDC

Email:

Phone:

Shri M. Ashok

Designation: LDC

Email:

Phone:

Shri C. Bickshapathi

Designation: LDC

Email:

Phone:

Technical

Dr. V. Murali

Designation: Chi. Tech. Officer Garden Superintendent

Email: murali@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Dr. A.Debnath

Designation: Chi. Tech. Officer Medical officer

Email: debnath@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri Zameer Ahmed

Designation: Chi. Tech. Officer - Manager (HS)

Email: zameer@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri K. V. Kumar

Designation: Chi. Tech. Officer T(9)

Email: kvkumar@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri P. Namdev

Designation: Asst. Chi. Tech. Officer(7-8)

Email: namdev@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri P. Vijender Reddy

Designation: Asst. Chi. Tech. Officer(7-8)

Email: vijender@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Dr. M.A. Basith

Designation: Asst. Chi. Tech. Officer(7-8)

Email: basith@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri Sohail Ahmed Khan

Designation: Asst. Chi. Tech. Officer(7-8)

Email: sohail@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri P. Mohan Singh

Designation: Sr. Tech. Officer(T-6)

Email: pmohansingh@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Smt G. Aneeja

Designation: Assit. Chi. Tech. Officer T(7-8)

Email: aneeja@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri Sham Bahadur

Designation: Sr. Tech.Officer(T-6)

Email: bahadur@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri M. Shekhar Reddy

Designation: Assit. Chi. Tech. Officer T(7-8)

Email: shekhar@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Dr. Ahire Laxman

Designation: Asst. Chi. Tech. Officer T(7-8)

Email: ahire@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri M. Ravi

Designation: Asst. Chi. Tech. Officer T(7-8)

Email: ravi@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Ravi Viswanathan

Designation: Editor cum Information Officer

Email: viswanathanravi@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri N. Naresh Kumar

Designation: Tech. Officer(T-5)

Email: nareshkumar@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Smt Savithri Murali

Designation: Tech.Officer(T-5)

Email: savithri@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri B.S.N. Murthy

Designation: Tech. Officer.(T-5)

Email:

Phone:

Shri M.K Sonkusare

Designation: Tech. Officer.(T-5)

Email:

Phone:

Shri K. Obulapathi

Designation: Tech. Officer.(T-5)

Email:

Phone:

Shri M.K. Shamshuddin

Designation: Tech. Officer.(T-5)

Email:

Phone:

Shri K. Shivaiah

Designation: Tech. Officer.(T-5)

Email:

Phone:

Shri D. Rajagopal Rao

Designation: Tech. Officer.(T-5)

Email: rajagopal@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri S. Rajukumar

Designation: Tech. Officer.(T-5)

Email: rajukumar@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri ACPRN.Rao

Designation: Sr. Tech. Asst Lineman (T-4)

Email:

Phone:

Shri P. Srinivasu

Designation: Sr. Tech. Asst Proof Reader (T-4)

Email: pitlasrinu@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri T. Laxman

Designation: Sr. Tech. Asst - Driver(T-4)

Email:

Phone:

Shri S. Sunder Raj

Designation: Sr. Tech. Asst - Media Optr.(T-4)

Email: sunderraj@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri G. Muthyalu

Designation: Tech. Asst - Driver(T-3)

Email:

Phone:

Shri N. Prabhakar

Designation: Tech. Asst - Plumber(T-3)

Email:

Phone:

Shri N. Ashok

Designation: Tech. Asst - Driver(T-3)

Email:

Phone:

Shri P.Gaikwad

Designation: Tech. Asst Binder(T-3)

Email: gaikwad@naarm.ernet.in

Phone:

Shri M. Srinivasa Rao

Designation: Tech. Asst - Pump Driver(T-3)

Email:

Phone:

Shri K.V. Narasaiah

Designation: Tech. Asst - Carpenter(T-3)

Email:

Phone:

Shri B.K. Venkatram

Designation: Sr. Technician - Pump Driver(T-2)

Email:

Phone:

Shri R. Siva Prasad

Designation: Sr. Technician - Driver(T-2)

Email:

Phone: